575fb31cd5 · warn user when closing tabs with unsaved changes · Updated 2026-07-28 16:26:04 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?