dfc9cd820d · asdasdasd i hate bluetooth with a PASSION · Updated 2026-05-15 18:43:03 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?