design navbar for client #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "SpookyDervish/chookchat:master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
has no functionality other than taking you to the home and login pages
login page does not exist yet